liftnsa.blogg.se

Siła gothic 2 noc kruka
Siła gothic 2 noc kruka











I'm not going to champion a game that I've never played and isn't even released yet, but I'm not going to let the last 2 games from Piranha Bytes ruin their image in my mind forever. So it gives me hope that there will be a great deal of challenge in store. Also, in regards to that combat challenge, I saw the guy playing die a number of times very quickly, and I'm assuming he was playing on the normal difficulty. However, like I've said before, the things that excite me are exploration, world design, factions, character interactions, satisfying equipment progression, reputation system, player progression, which are all ostensibly in from my perspective. You are right in that there is isn't really any proof that this will be a great game, because one would probably have to play it in order to come to that conclusion.

siła gothic 2 noc kruka

I certainly do not think the UI is good by any means, but I have attempted to look past it in search of something better. The thing I am indeed unhappy to see in this game is the consolization. What would make this game good would be the sense progression of accomplishment the game bestows on the player, the challenge, quest design, reactivity, itemization and dialogue quality not the promises of a map as big as Skyrim's, three factions to join and the fact you can use a jetpack the magically refills itself.Ĭlick to expand.Sorry if I misunderstood, but that's what that post seemed like to me. I saw recent footage where the player character fought two bandits that were slowly but surely bit to death by some sort of creature but they were too busy facing the player and doing almost nothing. There is ZERO proof that this game will be better than the shovelware Piranha Bytes released in the past years.Īll the footage that was released was of some newly emotional dude (as I learned) hacking robots and dinosaurs left and right with no challenge whatsoever, allocating some attribute and skill points on an interface written in German and using a jetpack which for some reason displays usage/recharge rate above the protagonist's ass.Īlso the AI in the game is sensational.

siła gothic 2 noc kruka

That conclusion you were quickly to pull because you became butthurt because in your mind I was quick to and superficially judged this game you think highly of for some reason.

siła gothic 2 noc kruka

Click to expand.I never said it will be mediocre because of the UI designed.













Siła gothic 2 noc kruka